I might have to be the pioneer.

79 bucks a year is not a lot.

The Daiwa Next Level films on there are quality in terms of camera work etc.

I love watching the Morningtide lads as well, land based spinning is my thing. I don't necessarily agree with how they fish though, jumping in the water etc. but it is damn entertaining. They have a few 'how to' clips featured (might be the DVD they were selling).

All the better fishing shows are included, Big Angry Fish, Adventure Bound, Rexy Hunt etc. and s couple of new ones I haven't seen before.

I have had it from the start and think it is worth the money to be able to watch fishing shows when ever i want! It was the first time i have paid for ANY TV! and i am happy with my purchase.

Yes there is a lot of old stuff there but they are adding content all the time. Love all the old Rex Hunt stuff too!

Cheers Chuck

Hi ShoreJigger,

I have a full year ($79) subscription, and there are a lot of things to like about it, as well as a few things that let it down.

Having a full library of different fishing shows is awesome. There's always something to watch, and there's something for everybody, whether you're after pelagics from the stones, freshwater natives, or simple bread and butter fishing. Personally, I find I'm always going back to Adventure Bound or Fishing Edge (can't beat Lee Rayner!). But, there are so many other options, and as mentioned above the Morningtide boys provide some entertaining viewing. Fishing Down Under have fish flicks exclusive content too. On top of the fishing, there's also The Offroad Adventure Show, hunting and spearfishing shows.