📣🎣 Rec fishers across the state have cast their votes for the Minister’s Recreational Fishing Advisory Council and the results are in 🗳 Congratulations to Shane Mensforth, Dave Scholefield, Amanda Whitehorn, Peter Teakle and Brian Wheadon who have all been voted in as individual members. Thank you to all who nominated and voted for this very important, world-first Council. More info 👉 http://bit.ly/Recvote

Posted by Tim Whetstone - Member for Chaffey on Sunday, 24 March 2019