G'day Guys, I'm just after a hand with choosing some fly line. I have 2 rods 1 is a 6/7WT the other a 7/8WT. Now i havn't done alot of fly fishing but i want to do more. My fly lines would be 8 yrs old now and stuffed so its time to buy some more. Because i'm new to the sport i am going to get a weight forward floating line. I plan to target trout, bream, and maybe the odd schoolie on rare occasions. I was going to set one rod up with one line then the other with another.First question:In regards to line weight do i set one rod up with 6 and 8 on the other , 6 and 7 or 7 and 8?Second question:About backing???? What do i need? Amount? Breaking strain? I have no idea about backing. You tell me what i need and i will buy it.Third question:I was going to buy Scientific Anglers line. I just thought i cant go wrong with a well know brand... Will this be ok?Any help you guys can give me will be great.Cheers Goldy