Fishin shots..

Guest Butters

Hi there guys,thought I would chime in and say well done on some of those really fantastic scene shots. I am new to the forum and thought I might just let you know that I'm a pro photographer. I also do printing of large format photographs on an Epson Stylus Pro 9600. This means I can print any photo 1.1 metres x 30 metres on full gloss photo paper in full dynamic colour.Anyway, to get to it, if any of you want any of your work printed to a large format size for framing, and I think some of those pics deserve it, then let me know.I met Ranger at St Kilda one late afternoon where he broke a brand new rod..... he didn't even get a cast... ;( Anyway guys, I can be contacted via msg ect. And of course, there would be a very discounted price on any printing to make it affordable.Again, great photos guys.. nice work.harrycrum / Canon 1Ds MK II 16.7 Mpxel 85mm f1.2

Harrycrum, I'm glad you decided to look in here! Welcome to Strikehook! ;DIf you look in the left hand toolbar, you'll see a link named "Tradies List". If you're self employed, stick the details of ya business in there, so we all have a way of searching out reputable tradies we know and can trust! We support each other here, and I know if I need a tradie (and I use that term very loosely), I'd much rather my money goes to one of you guys!In fact, if you look at my avatar, that's my best friend with me. she's over 17 years old now and aint gonna be with me much longer! I sure would like to have that picture blown up and mounted professionally so's I can always remember her!