Researcher querying artificial reef materials

Hey people, I'm a marine biologist doing a phD at flinders interested in artficial reefs, in particular snapper drops and what people have heard other people are using as materials. I want to know so i can potentially test the effect of different materials on the communities attaching to them. So far it seems carbodies, whitegoods and milky crates are popular. If anyone has any rumours that would be heaps helpful.

Hey people' date=' I'm a marine biologist doing a phD at flinders interested in artficial reefs, in particular snapper drops and what people have [u']heard[/u] other people are using as materials. I want to know so i can potentially test the effect of different materials on the communities attaching to them. So far it seems carbodies, whitegoods and milky crates are popular. If anyone has any rumours that would be heaps helpful.

Have you watched "Dexter"????? :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Guest boys day out
:laugh: :laugh:

Hey people' date=' I'm a marine biologist doing a phD at flinders interested in artficial reefs, in particular snapper drops and what people have [u']heard[/u] other people are using as materials. I want to know so i can potentially test the effect of different materials on the communities attaching to them. So far it seems carbodies, whitegoods and milky crates are popular. If anyone has any rumours that would be heaps helpful.

Have you watched "Dexter"????? :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: